Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

One Ok Rock - Eye of the Storm: Japan Tour (2020) BDRip 1080p

Recommended Posts

One Ok Rock - Eye of the Storm: Japan Tour (2020) BDRip 1080p



01. Eye of the Storm
02. Take me to the top
03. We are
04. Taking Off
05. Re:make
06. Can't Wait
07. Clock Strikes
08. Head High
09. Grow Old Die Young
10. Change
11. Worst in Me
12. Be the light
13. In the Stars
14. Instrumental
15. Push Back
16. キミシダイ列車
17. じぶんROCK
18. Giants
19. The Beginning
20. Mighty Long Fall
21. Wasted Nights
22. Stand Out Fit In
23. 完全感覚Dreamer

Genre:  JRock | Alternative Rock
Quality:  BDRip | 1080p
Format:  MKV | 9497kbps
Length:  02:16:19 | 9.04Gb
Video:  H.264 | 1920x804 | 21:9 | 23.976fps
Audio 2:  LPCM | 2304kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R 
Language:  Japanese | English

Subyshare.com,  Uploadgig.com 


pass: 345

Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...